Board Members

From left to right Sara Tillman, Grace Malone, Andrea Porter, Marcy Eckart, Beth Renner

The current PTO is made up of several officers:

  • Andrea Porter (President),
  • Marcy Eckhart (Vice President),
  • Beth Renner (Secretary),
  • Grace Malone (Treasurer),
  • Sara Tillman (Treasurer Elect)
  • Lindsey Wiles & Amy Tomasco (Teacher Representatives).

The PTO is also made of dedicated parents who participate though attending monthly meetings, volunteering for events and supporting the PTO Board. If you are a parent, guardian, or a person who teaches at Burbank, we would love for you to